Top
Brænds Økonomi / Medarbeidere

Medarbeidere

Knut Inge Brænd

Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 92 04 86 76knutib@braends.no

Inger Marie Løken Mørkestøl

Nestleder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95 85 51 68ingermlm@braends.no

Tone Fjærvoll

Leder lønnsavdelingen
Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95 85 46 52tonef@braends.no

Yngve Brænd

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 94 88 40 93yngveb@braends.no

Yu Julie Zhu

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 97 50 16 85juliez@braends.no

Astrid Ulven

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 47 48 90 73astridu@braends.no

Marta Gostomczyk

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 95 88 78 53martag@braends.no

Maria Isabel Karlsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 90 84 57 42mariak@braends.no

Ann-Karin Bjørkli

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Tlf: 47 48 90 53ann-karin@braends.no

Marianne Bekkelund

Regnskapskonsulent
Lønnsmedarbeider

Tlf: 95 90 34 10marianneb@braends.no

Tommy Stensholm

Regnskapskonsulent
IT-ansvarlig

Tlf: 41 51 22 97tommys@braends.no

Unni Getz

Regnskapskonsulent
Lønnsmedarbeider

Tlf: 95 89 16 30unnig@braends.no

Lill Flatla Dankertsen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 41 51 24 60lillfd@braends.no

Trude Gangnes

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 95 88 73 87trudeg@braends.no

Paulina Drankowska

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 95 87 85 53paulinad@braends.no

Hege Andresen

Regnskapskonsulent
Lønnsmedarbeider

Tlf: 46 50 32 70hegea@braends.no

Anne Haga

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 47 48 90 59anneh@braends.no

Randi Gomo

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 95 40 72 08randig@braends.no

Christian Karlsen

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf: 41 51 85 93christiank@braends.no

Anne Grete Grøtvedt

Resepsjonist

Tlf: 90 62 68 12annegg@braends.no
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.